Grievance Redress Committee

As per the CBSE, guidelines, Little Flower Convent School, Mangwal, Sangrur has constituted a Grievance Redress Committee consisting of the following members.

S.No Name of the Member Designation
1 Sr. Ruth Mariam Principal (Chairperson)
2 Adv. Vijay Aggarwal Legal Advisor
3 Mr. Binoj Antony Admin. Staff
4 Mrs. Simarjit Kaur Teacher, (Convener)
5 Mrs. Harsimrat Kaur Parent
6 Mrs. Kanchan Rathore Parent
POCSO Committee
Internal Complaints committee (ICC)